How do I cancel my Blink Plus or Pro membership?

We'd hate to see you leave, but we really appreciate your support using Blink:

To cancel your subscription, please do the following steps:

1. Login to Blink.la
2 .Click on the arrow next to your profile image on the top right corner. 
3. Select "My Membership",
4. There will be an option to "Cancel my Subscription", click the link and follow the steps to do so.

If you have any suggestions or feedback on how we can improve, contact us at info@blink.la

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us