Why is my account temporarily suspended?

When a member of the network with a plus or pro account sends over 50 requests in a session we temporarily limit the account for security purposes. This is to protect the network members from spamming and scraping off our users data, your information is important to us and this is one of many security features that we have put in place. 

These limits are removed within 24 hrs.  Please be note that if you repeatedly breach the limit, your account may be suspended pending review.

If your account is flagged, please contact support@blink.la.

Let us know if you have any other questions. We're happy to help.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us